Staff Information 2023

Teaching Staff

Principal Ms Regan Birrell
Reception Miss Stacey Roach & Mrs Danielle Sleep
Year 1 – Year 2 Miss Karyn Eckert & Mrs Danielle Sleep
Year 3 – Year 4 Miss Sarah Francis
Year 5 – Year 6 Mr Simon Hunter & Ms Regan Birrell
Auslan Miss Michelle Tromp
Kitchen Garden & STEAM Miss Kathleen Best

Ancillary Staff

Robin Howard Finance, Kitchen Garden, administration, first aid
Jackie Cooney Administration, first aid, learning support, WHS, electrical testing/tagging, volunteer management, bushfire management and key management
Kelly Mudie Administration and communications (including newsletter & Seesaw), first aid, learning support & classroom support
Sally Osmond Administration, first aid, learning support, classroom support, garden support, resource centre
Danielle Murphy Kitchen Garden, finance, learning support, classroom support and first aid
Annara Oxenham Pastoral Care Worker, classroom support, individual support
Dee Gogic Learning support, classroom support, first aid, garden support
Dominic May Learning support, classroom support, finance
Beth Busbridge  Learning support, classroom support
Jeff Farnden Grounds and maintenance 
Louise Fry Cleaner
Pauline Roy Cleaner

Governing Council

We will have an AGM late in Term 1, on Tuesday, 21 March 2023 at 7pm. These are our elected members from 2022.

Chair Kathy Farrugia
Deputy Chair Brendan Coulls
Secretary Leah Smith
Treasurer Nick Blight
Assistant Treasurer Alex Lourie
Community Representative Gavin Fischer
General Member Anna Pearce
General Member Bec Fox


Department for Education logo
SA Gov logo
Creative Commons logo
Branding SA logo